

श्री चित्रा तिरुनाल आयुर्विज्ञान और प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, तिरुवनन्तपुरम – 695 011, केरल, भारत SREE CHITRA TIRUNAL INSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695 011, KERALA, INDIA

(एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार) (An Institution of National Importance, Dept of Science and Technology, Govt. of India) टेलीफॉन नं./Telephone No.: 0471-2443152 फैक्स/Fax: **0471-2446433**, **2550728** ई-मेल/<u>E-mail: sct@sctimst.ac.in</u> वेबसाइट/Website: www.sctimst.ac.in

Members of Academic Committee

SI. No.	Name	
1	Dr Sanjay Behari Director, SCTIMST	Chairman
2	Dr.Harikrishna Varma P.R. Head, BMT Wing	Member
3	Dr Keasavadas C. Dean, Academic Affairs	Member
4	Dr Thomas Koshy Professor Senior Grade, Anaesthesiology	Member
5	Dr Kavita Raja Professor Senior Grade & HOD, Microbiology	Member
6	Er.Ramesh Babu V. Engineer 'G', Medical Device Engineering, BMT Wing	Member
7	Dr.Maya Nandkumar A. Scientist 'G', Applied Biology, BMT Wing	Member
8	Dr.Biju Soman Professor, AMCHSS	Member
9	Dr.Srinivasan K. Professor, AMCHSS	Member
10	Dr.Sanjay Zodpey Professor, IIPH, Delhi	Member
11	Dr Madhusudanan M. Professor & HOD, Neurology, Pushpagiri Medical College, Thiruvalla	Member
12	Dr.Krishna Kumar R. Professor, Engineering Design, IIT Chennai	Member
13	Dr.Kuruvilla Joseph Sr.Professor & Dean, Chemistry, IIST, Trivandrum	Member
14	Dr Anil Peethambaran Professor & HOD, Neurosurgery, Government Medical College, Trivandrum	Member
15	Dr.Naresh Bhatnagar Professor, Mechanical Engineering, IIT New Delhi	Member